RSS Feed

Bubbles and Babies

On a Tuesday I received a phone call to have an order finished by Saturday morning!  Ohhhh my goodness!

A client from Magnetic Island (20 minute ferry ride from where I am) called in a panic asking me to create sweet treats for her baby shower.  Her original supplier had an emergency and she was left looking for a cake designer.  Of course I accepted to do it!  But I think I went crazy for that second!  It came right in the middle of exams at university.  So it was between studying and multiple phone calls and emails with the client that these little cupcakes were created.

But in the end… these little faces will give anyone a smile and erase the rushing and panicking.

Leave a Reply

