RSS Feed

New York Cake Co. meets Scotland

It’s 3:25AM on Friday morning in Glasgow, Scotland.  Though I’ve been running like crazy but I’m not tired, don’t know why not…. and here I am blogging!

When I get back to the States I will definitely share more about the impact New York Cake Co. had on Scotland.  But just to keep you in the loop.  For a wedding in Scotland I was asked to be the bridesmaid and the wedding cake creator.  Well it was quite a task but it got done… details to follow.  Here are pics creating the cupcakes and then the finished deal at the wedding.

To Kristhessa, the bride and Stevie Boy, the Groom…. I love you…. you have yet changed New York Cake Co. forever!

the beginning... cupcakes in Scotland

my new pal Tim!!

the beautiful bride of New Jersey in Scotland

the end results


 

Leave a Reply

