RSS Feed

“Will You Marry Me?” Cake

Many Congratulations to my special friends…  little did I know that on July 5th when I brought my friend (Alex) to another friend’s (Dr. Bola’s) picnic a new romance would begin.

Just a few months later Alex and Dr. Bola are engaged. I’m glad so happy that I am a part of their lives; the creator of the cake for their engagement and also to be the creator of the cake for their wedding.

Chocolate Cake with Cherry Filling.  Covered in fondant.  Ring Box – fondant and gumpaste.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Suite 101 « New York Cake Co.

Leave a Reply

