RSS Feed

It’s here… the wedding weekend!

WOW!!  It’s here!!

This weekend I will be making my first wedding cake delivery on Saturday.  Then the very next day I’ll be delivering my 2nd wedding cake!  Other bakers think I’m totally crazy; doing a wedding cake for the first time and then making two in one weekend!!  Oh well, call me crazy or call me passionate about New York Cake Co.!

In addition to the two wedding cakes… I took on another order!  🙂  This cake is for a ministry that voluntarily feeds the homeless of NYC!   This cake will show my fun side…  🙂

“How am I doing it all?” you may ask.  I really don’t know other than I’ve been planning and ordering supplies for the last few months.  Now I feel ready!   These pictures are what the cakes will look like –  I will post pictures of my own cakes soon.

Keep it sweet,

Theresa

One response »

  1. AWESOME Theresa! They look amazing! Keep up the great work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

