RSS Feed

TV Commercial with the Guity’s

To my great shock I get an email from Wesleen Guity offering to produce a commercial for New York Cake Co.  W H A T?!  I’m shocked I had no clue he did such.  He’s a friend and I didn’t even know what he actually did.  “Well of course” was my answer.  I then went on to check out their site Guity Co Inc. and I was totally sold as they are oh so professional.  You should check it out too.

Saturday, we (Wes, Milton, Ramon and I) met and did some brainstorming.  After a little go back and forth with ideas we came up with an amazing love story, special thanks to Ramon Guity.  Of course it was a cupcake from New York Cake Co. brought this little couple together.  After watching this one you are bound to fall in love with life and cake all over again!!

Stay tuned!!!

The Guity Executive Team

Leave a Reply

