RSS Feed

Happy Birthday Justina

Happy 25th Justina!!  Justina, was such a great client to work with.  She knew just what she wanted and sent me a picture;  I then just had to duplicate it… “Hello Kitty”.  This cake was fun, I especially like Justina’s color theme – gold and hot pink – so chic!!  It was Yellow Cake with Fluffy Vanilla Frosting as a filling and covered with fondant.

I wasn’t at the party but when I saw this picture… I just had to post.  When you are a baker… this is a wonderful picture to see.  I guess everyone enjoyed the cake.

Keep It Sweet!!

One response »

  1. Thank you, you are the best, everyone really enjoyed the cake

    Reply

Leave a Reply

