RSS Feed

the search for the “Signature Cupcake”

A dear friend of mine that is also my business mentor asked me “What is your signature cupcake?”  I was left blank… I don’t really have a signature cupcake.  That question left me with the desire to name my signature cupcake.  What would the flavor be?  What would the decorations be?

A few days later, on Feb. 24th, while on my lunch break I wandered around Target and found a book called Martha Stewart’s Cupcakes.  It looked really interesting and actually had real recipes that didn’t use cake mixes.  So I bought it!!  From flipping through the pages, I’m really liking it more and more.  It’s a beautiful book that covers a lot about our favorite little cake called the CUPCAKE.

Leave a Reply

